跳至正文

我们如何帮助您满足制服需求

Essential Schoolwear 是一家成立超过 25 年的家族企业。我们为全国各地的学校提供自己的刺绣和印刷设施。这使我们处于独特的地位,可以完全管理整个生产过程的交货时间和质量控制,使我们能够为学校提供最好的服务。

我们为服装的质量和价格感到自豪,但是,我们也了解出色客户服务的重要性,考虑到这一点,我们的主要政策是将每个学校成员或孩子的父母/监护人视为我们拥有的最重要的客户,并且确保他们得到他们应得的最好的个人关注。

无论您是希望从我们这里批发订购的学校,还是希望我们直接向您的父母和监护人销售,您都可以相信我们将提供最好的个人服务。

左侧有我们最受欢迎的系列可供选择,但是,如果您正在寻找未展示的特定服装,或者想要定制服装,请联系我们。 

我们对 Essential Schoolwear 充满信心,我们的制服代表了当今最好的风格和价值。如果您需要我们的报价、样品或访问,请使用下面的联系表格,致电我们 01582 462120, 或给我们发电子邮件:orders@essentialscholwear.com

Skip to content

How we help with your uniform needs

Essential Schoolwear is a family business established for over 25 years. We supply schools nationwide operating from our own embroidery and printing facility. This puts us in the unique position to completely manage lead times and quality control over the whole production process, enabling us to give the very best service to our schools.

We pride ourselves in both the quality and price of our garments, however, we also understand the importance of outstanding customer service and with this in mind our main policy is to treat every school member or child’s parent/guardian the most important customer we have and ensure they get the very best personal attention they deserve.

Whether you are school who wishes to order from us wholesale, or would rather we sell direct to your parents and guardians, you can be confident we will provide the very best personal service possible.

A selection of our most popular range are available to see on the left, however, if you are looking for a specific garment which is not displayed, or would like something bespoke, please do contact us. 

We are confident at Essential Schoolwear that our uniform represents the best style and value available today. If you would like a quotation, samples, or a visit from us, please either use the contact form below, call us on 01582 462120, or email us at: orders@essentialscholwear.com